RANDOM FACTS ABOUT “TEPI”

1. I love pastel/nude/earth tone colors.

2. UST is the only university where I took my college entrance exam. ๐Ÿ“ย Advertising Arts is my first choice. (Thankfully, I passed) ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ‘

3. I enjoy joining promo contests ๐Ÿ™‚

  • 2000 (something), I won a bag of Juicy Fruit before haha!
  • 2006, I won 10k in one of ABS-CBN’s text promo contest. (It was under my mom’s name though) ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ
  • 2009, I won a meet and greet with Sam Concepcion. It was featured in MYX Magazine. ๐Ÿ˜ธ
  • 2013, I won aย Daft Punk package (frisbee, CD, mask) from MYXph
  • 2014, I won 10k worth of Gift Certificate from Shimmian Surgi Center. (Jc De Vera Contest)
  • 2014, I won a watch in an instagram contest of JC de Vera, sponsored by Tomato Time.โŒšโŒšโŒš
  • 2014, I won a surprise date from JC de Vera and Tomato Time. ๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒท๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ“ฆ๐Ÿท๐Ÿด๐Ÿฐ
  • 2015, I wonย a free month of membershipย in Curves Eastwood, sponsored by a blog site.
  • 2015, I won a package of HYC150 Food Supplement fo skin and beauty, again, sponsored by a blog site :))
  • 2015, I joined a fan art contest and won another meet and greet with JC de Vera for Boardwalk ๐Ÿ™‚
  • 2015, I won 1K worth of Gift Certificate from Rusty Lopez plus a Meet and Greet (again) with Jc de Vera
  • 2015, I won a Patron Ticket in UAAP Men’s Basketball Finals, sponsored by PLDT ๐Ÿ™‚

4. It’s not a secret anymore. Yup, Jc de Vera is my local celebrity crush.

5. I used to live at Paranaque; Now I live at Pasig. (Given the chance, ย I would still wanna go back to Paranaque. That’s home for me โค) ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. When I was in nursery, [they said] I once (Just once. A’ryt? lol) went to school without undies. (and I don’t know why!!! haha)

7. When I was in prep, I unintentionally pooped my skirt in school. Good thing my house was just a few blocks away. Eeek! ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿšฝ

8. When I was in Grade 1, I accidentally peed inside a convenience store. And the manager was like “Bakit basa dito?!” Lol.๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜ต๐ŸšฝโœŒ

9. When I was in Grade 2 (or 3?) I tried to cut my own hair because I was too lazy to go to the salon. Iย looked like I had a comb of a chicken on my hair. And yes, It was terrible! ๐Ÿ’‡๐Ÿ”

10. I love burger (period) ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”

11. I don’t know how to swim…

12. …but I somehow know how to float ๐Ÿ™‚

13. I love music. Very. ๐ŸŽง๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽผ

14. I’m easily attracted to guys who can sing and dance. ๐ŸŽง๐ŸŽค๐Ÿƒ

15. I’m allergic to hard alcoholic beverages. ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿป

16. I hate the smell ofย cigarette smoke. ๐Ÿšฌ

17. I hate the smell of alcohol breath.๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ˜’

18. As much as possible I don’t like sharing my drinking cup/eating utensils with others… even with my parents :)) ๐ŸดโœŒโœŒโœŒ

19. In the history of my school attendance, I only had less than 10 absences. (mostly from my college years. haha) ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ‘

20. I eat cheese and powdered milk just like the way I eat candies and chocolates.

21. I can easily go to sleep by rubbing my fingers into someone else’s arm/or my feet into my pillow.

22. As early as Grade 1, I THOUGHTย I had my “monthly period”ย already because I peed blood ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But theย Lab Result saysย it’s Urinary tract infection. lol (Sorry for sharing โ˜บ)

23. I get irritated with myself when I don’t write legibly in a beautiful notebook.๐Ÿ“–โœ๐Ÿ“’

24. I am most of the time quiet and shy but I really really want to do acting and singing ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐ŸŽฌ๐ŸŽฅ๐ŸŽญ๐Ÿ“น๐Ÿ“ท๐ŸŽค

25. I used to have a collection of Archie Comics.

26. In volleyball, I cannot serve a ball past a net. โšฝ

27. I admire and love religious guys. โ›ช

28. As much as possible, I do not allow myself to drink cold water.

29. I prefer watching movies with gruesome scenes. ย (Sorry. But trust me, I don’t bite. lol)

30. …I am also into “tearjerker” movies ๐Ÿ™‚

31. I’d say I’m on a diet but offer me food and I’ll eat it. ๐Ÿ™‚

32. I believe in sex AFTERย marriage.

33. I never had a boyfriend…

34. because I want my first boyfriend to be my last ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Leave a Reply

